Connecticut DUI Classes Local & Online
Please read: The state of Connecticut DMV does not recognize “online DUI classes” as an approved way for Connecticut resident DUI or Drug offenders to complete the DMV mandated classes. The courts may accept an “online DUI class” from resident offenders, but you need to get approval first before registering. If you live in Connecticut and your offense happened in the state of Connecituct you must attend a local class in your area to satisfy the DMV. Non-resident offenders, and residents who received a DUI in another state “may be eligible”, but we strongly advise that you check with the authority requiring the class to make sure they will accept an online distance learning program before registering for the class.
16 Hour Online DUI Class
The majority of first time DUI offenders in Connecticut will be required to take a 16 hour DUI education program. Our 16 hour online DUI program costs $269 and there are no hidden fees. Just click on the “register now” button below to sign up for the 16 hour class and get started immediately:
24 Hour DUI Class
Most subsequent DUI offenders in Connecticut will be required to take a level 2 24 hour DUI education program. Our online 24 hour DUI program costs $379. There are no hidden fees. Just click on the “register now” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:
1 Hour Victim Impact Panel
If you are required to complete a 1 hour Victim Impact Panel as part of your required penalties you may register for that class here. Our online 1 hour Victim Impact Panel costs $55. There are no hidden fees. Just click on the blue “register” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:
- 100% Online DUI Classes!
- Classes Accepted In Most States!
- Real Certificate Sent By Mail!
- Absolutely No Hidden Fees!
- Money Back Guarantee!
Notice: Please be aware it is your responsibility to make certain you can take an online class to satisfy your requirement. We suggest that you speak with the court, probation, employer, or attorney to verify that the online class will be accepted before you register.
Local Connecticut DUI Education Providers by County
Connecticut “resident offenders” will be required to take a local DUI class. We have provided listings for local providers by county below. Just select the closest county to you from the list below to see the providers in that county.
FairfieldConnecticut Renaissance 1120 Main Street Bridgeport, CT 06604 Phone: 203-367-7573 Website: http://www.ctrenaissance.com/
2 Hospital Avenue
Danbury, CT 06810
HartfordNew Directions 113 Elm Street, Suite 204 Enfield, CT 06082 Phone: 860-741-3001 Website: http://www.newdirectionsct.com/ Top of Section
MiddlesexRushford 1250 Silver Street Middletown, CT 06457 Phone: 860-346-0300 Website: http://www.rushford.org/Default.asp Top of Section
New HavenAlso-Cornerstone 205 Orange Street New Haven, CT 06510 Phone: 888-417-3535 Website: none available Top of Section
New LondonSCADD 321 Main Street Norwich, CT 06360 Phone: 860-885-2868 Website: http://www.scadd.org/ Top of Section
WindhamCPAS 1491 West Main Street Willimantic, CT 06226 Phone: 860-456-3215 Website: none available Top of Section
Notice: Please be aware that it is your responsibility to make certain you can take an online class to satisfy your requirements. We suggest that you speak with the court, probation, employer, or attorney to verify that it will be accepted before you register.
Need help selecting the correct class to register for?
Just give us a call and we can guide you and help you select the correct class and number of hours for your particular situation. Our office hours are Monday through thursday from 10 am to 4 pm MST.