New Hampshire DUI Classes Local & Online

Please read: The state of New Hampshire does not recognize “online DUI classes” as an approved way for New Hampshire resident DUI or Drug offenders to complete the state mandated classes. If you live in New Hampshire and your offense happened in the state of New Hampshire you must attend a local class in your area. Non-resident offenders, and residents who received a DUI in another state “may be eligible”, but we strongly advise that you check with the authority requiring the class to make sure they will accept an online distance learning program before registering for the class.

20 Hour Online DUI Class

First time DUI offenders in New Hampshire will be required to complete a 20 hour DUI education class. Our 20 hour DUI class costs $329 and can be taken by anyone who has been preapproved to take an online class. Just click on the “register now” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:

24 Hour DUI Class

Most subsequent DUI offenders in New Hampshire will be required to take a 24 hour DUI education program. Our online 24 hour DUI program costs $379. There are no hidden fees. Just click on the “register now” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:

1 Hour Victim Impact Panel

If you are required to complete a 1 hour Victim Impact Panel as part of your required penalties you may register for that class here. Our online 1 hour Victim Impact Panel costs $55. There are no hidden fees. Just click on the blue “register” button below to sign up and start your class immediately:


If you need a class with a different number of hours other than those listed above please visit our DUI Classes page to see a complete listing of the classes we offer.

  • 100% Online DUI Classes!
  • Classes Accepted In Most States!
  • Real Certificate Sent By Mail!
  • Absolutely No Hidden Fees!
  • Money Back Guarantee!
dui

Notice: Please be aware it is your responsibility to make certain you can take an online class to satisfy your requirement. We suggest that you speak with the court, probation, employer, or attorney to verify that the online class will be accepted before you register.

Local New Hampshire DUI Education Providers by County

Colorado “resident offenders” will be required to take a local DUI class. We have provided listings for local providers by county below. Just select the closest county to you from the list below to see the providers in that county.

Grafton

Friendship House
2957 Main Street
Bethlehem, NH 03574
Phone: 603-869-2210
Website: None available

Top of Section

Hillsborough

Serenity Place
101 Manchester Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: 603-625-6980
Website: http://www.serenity-place.org

Top of Section

Merrimack

Chrysalis Recovery Center, LLC CRC-IDCMP (impaired driver care management program)
90 Airport Rd., Suite 19
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603-998-4210
Website: Click here

Chrysalis Recovery Center, LLC CRC-IDCMP (impaired driver care management program)
20 Canal Street
Franklin, NH 03235
Phone: 603-998-4210
Website: Click here

Top of Section

Rockingham

Chrysalis Recovery Center, LLC CRC-IDCMP (impaired driver care management program)
1130 1st NH Turnpike
Northwood, NH 03261
Phone: 603-998-4210
Website: Click here

Top of Section

Strafford

Southeastern NH Alcohol & Drug Abuse Services
272 County Farm Road
Dover, NH 03820
Phone: 603-749-3981
Website: http://www.dovernhtreatmentcenter.org

Top of Section Sullivan Amethyst Foundation 97 Pleasant Street Claremont, NH 03743 Phone: 603-542-3737 Website: http://www.amethystfoundation.com Top of Section

Notice: Please be aware that it is your responsibility to make certain you can take an online class to satisfy your requirements. We suggest that you speak with the court, probation, employer, or attorney to verify that it will be accepted before you register.

Need help selecting the correct class to register for?

Just give us a call and we can guide you and help you select the correct class and number of hours for your particular situation. Our office hours are Monday through thursday from 10 am to 4 pm MST.